Four Outfits Under $120 Each!!

Hey Loves!

Today I decided to put together four different outfits for under $120 each! If you’re like me you love to look cute without breaking the bank so that you can still afford your rent (and maybe a spicy margarita on the weekend ;)). Often times when I’m shopping online I try to justify spending $100 for one top. I think of all the possibilities that that top can give me and how cute I’ll look in it while perusing the aisles of Whole Foods and then reality hits – that top ain’t gonna look that cute when I’m walking around with no pants on because I can’t afford them. And so here’s this blog post.

LACE UP SWEATPANTS

Shop this outfit: Sweater // Sweatpants // Slides // Sunglasses

POM POM DRESS

Shop this outfit: Dress // Sandals // Lipstick

FLORAL TOP OUTFIT

Shop this outfit: Top // Shorts // Sneakers // Sunglasses

CORDUROY SKIRT

Shop this outfit: Skirt // Sweater // Bucket Bag // Booties

Xxx – Jess

Leave a Reply

