Friday Finds: Forever 21

To Post

Happy Friday Girls!!!

Who else is counting down the minutes until happy hour and a glass of rosé margarita because its Cinco de Drinko!!!! This Friday, and every Friday moving forward, I will be posting my top ten ‘Friday Finds’ (on the cheap of course ;)). This week is everyones favorite, Forever 21! I don’t mean to brag or anything but I consider myself the queen of Forever 21 – almost every single one of my outfits, on the daily, include something from Forever 21 (not sure if I should be proud or ashamed of that but oh well). They always have trendy pieces for the girl on a budget which both my finance and bank account are happy about 😉 I hope you girls like these types of posts and let me know your thoughts below. Hope you ladies have an amazing weekend! Xxx – Jess.

Links to above:

One – Braided Heels – $29.90 // love these with a simple and clean white dress

Two – Romper – $27.90 // helpful hint: I actually saw this in the store once and its pretty see through so I would wear it more as a coverup than just a regular romper

Three – California Denim Jacket – $32.90 // digging jean jackets this season! I would pair this with a floral peasant dress for a feminine look

Four – Striped Wrap Skirt – $19.90 // I would pair this with a white crop top!

Five- Striped OTS Romper – $22.90 // loooove this with the braided heels above

Six – Pink OTS Top – $15.90 // pink anything + white jeans = spring go-to

Seven – White Mesh Sports Bra – $12.90 // athleisure > everything else

Eight – Open Back Top – $48.00 // because of the open back, I would keep it simple with a pair of distressed ankle jeans and nude sandals

Nine – Striped OTS Top – $14.90 // love with a pair of cutoffs!

Ten – Leather Sneakers – $24.90 // I’m a sneaker more than a heel girl so I would pair these with just about anything and everything: dresses, rompers, jean shorts, etc.

Leave a Reply

